Staff Directory

Academic Engagement Programs

Clough Commons - Suite 205; Main Phone: 404-385-8543; Campus Mail Code: 0940

Name Title Email Phone
Davis, Tyler International Programs Special Advisor (primary with OIE) tyler.davis@gatech.edu -
Reaves, Chris Executive Director chris.reaves@gatech.edu 404-385-7325
Reid, Recha Student Innovation Program Manager recha.reid@gatech.edu 404-385-5379
Tant, Allyson Program and Operations Manager allyson.tant@gatech.edu 404-385-7436
Walker, De Morris Director of Summer Session Initiatives demorris.walker@gatech.edu 404-385-4022
Wan, Christina Assistant Director for Summer Session Initiatives christina.wan@gatech.edu 404-385-5719
White, Kari Associate Director for Living Learning Communities kari.white@gatech.edu 404-385-3831
VACANT Assistant Director for Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program - -

 

Tutoring & Academic Support

Clough Commons - Suite 283; Main Phone: 404-894-1945; Campus Mail Code: 0252

Name Title Email Phone
Boone, Justin Assistant Director of Tutoring & Peer Learning Programs justin.boone@gatech.edu 404-385-1568
Spencer, Beth Interim Director beth.spencer@gatech.edu 404-895-5464
Reikes, Stephanie Math Learning Specialist (This position also reports to the school of Mathematics) sreikes7@gatech.edu 404-385-2056
Tran, Stephnie Academic Coordinator I| (PLUS) stephanie.tran@gatech.edu 404-894-1945

 

Career Center

Bill Moore Student Success Center - 1st floor lobby; Main Phone: 404-894-2550; Campus Mail Code: 0105

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Sonia Career Development Advisor sonia.anderson@gatech.edu 404-894-1923
Barricelli, James Executive Director / Interim Director, Employer Connections jamesbarricelli@gatech.edu 404-894-1353
Comsa, Andrea Director of Co-op & Experiential Education andrea.comsa@gatech.edu 404-894-3738
Edwards, Briana Career Events Program Manager briana.edwards@gatech.edu -
Green, Terrence "Scott" Application Support Analyst Lead scott.green@gatech.edu 404-894-1352
Hammock, Sally C2D2 Program Manager sally.hammock@gatech.edu 404-894-3320
Houston, Karen Career Development Advisor  karen.houston@gatech.edu 404-894-1346
Kotlyar, Olga Administrative Manager I olga.kotlyar@gatech.edu 404-385-5203
Laughter, Michael Educational Outreach Manager michael.laughter@gatech.edu 404-894-1988
Lindsay, Dennis Career Development Advisor  dennis.lindsay@gatech.edu 404-385-0290
Patel, Chiragi Employer Connections Coordinator chiragi.patel@gatech.edu 404-894-3715
South, Richard Employer Connections Coordinator r.south@gatech.edu 404-894-2554
Whitehead, Jamie Administrative Professional II/Front Desk Reception jamie.whitehead@gatech.edu 404-894-3321
VACANT Career Educator - -
VACANT Co-op  & Internships Program & Ops Manager - -
VACANT Communications/Marketing Coord. (Reports jointly to the Comm. Program Mgr/OVPUE)    
VACANT Director of Career Education    

Center for Serve-Learn-Sustain

Clough Commons - Suite 205; Main Phone: 404-385-8543; Campus Mail Code: 0940

Name Title Email Phone
Chatfield, Kris Programs & Operations Manager kchatfield30@gatech.edu 404-385-5479
Eady, David Industry Engagement Manager (joint with Scheller College of Business) david.eady@scheller.gatech.edu 678-570-9030
Hirsch, Jennifer Director jennifer.hirsch@gatech.edu 404-385-4026
Hull, Rebecca Watts Service Learning & Partnerships Specialist rwattshull@gatech.edu 404-385-5649
White-Jones, Jamie Administrative Professional Sr. jamie.jones@gatech.edu 404-385-8135
Yow, Ruthie Service Learning & Partnerships Specialist ruth.yow@gatech.edu 404-394-9220
VACANT Academic Assessment Manager - -

 

Complete College Georgia & Retention

Administration Building, "Tech Tower"

Name Title Email Phone
Griffin, Brent Director of Retention and Graduation Initiatives/Assistant Registrar brent.griffin@gatech.edu 404-385-3665
VACANT First-Generation, Limited Income (FLI) Program & Operations Manager - -

 

Honors Program

Armstrong & Hefner Residents Halls; Main Phone: 404-385-7532; Campus Mail Code: 0755

Name Title Email Phone
Berry, Roberta Director robertaberry@gatech.edu 404-385-7535
Evans, Lauren Program & Ops Mgr lauren.evans@gatech.edu 404-385-7532
Halka, Monica Associate Director monica.halka@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-385-7533
Leonard, Nicole Advising & Outreach Mgr nicole.leonard@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-385-7534
Veasey, Karen Administrative Professional Sr khill8@gatech.edu -

 

Pre-Graduate & Pre-Professional Advising

Bill Moore Student Success Center - 1st floor lobby; Main Phone: 404-894-2550; Campus Mail Code: 4020

Name Title Email Phone
Belmonte, Susan Pre-Teaching & Pre-Professional Advisor (reports jointly with CEISMC) sbelmonte@gatech.edu 404-385-3494
Castelan, Francisco Assistant Director for Pre-Health Advising francisco.castelan@gatech.edu 404-385-2475
Dobranski, Shannon Director, Pre-Graduate and Pre-Professional Advising shannon.dobranski@gatech.edu 404-894-1922
Morris, Monique Pre-Professional Advising Coordinator mmorris@gatech.edu 404-894-0062
Mura, Karen Prestigious Fellowships Advisor karen.mura@gatech.edu 404-894-3754
VACANT Pre-Health Advisor - -

 

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education 

A. French Building - Suite 103; Main Phone: 404-894-5054; Campus Mail Code: 0740

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Amara Administrative Professional III (Tech Temp) aanderson75@gatech.edu -
Chaviano, Casey Assistant Director for Assessment & Planning casey.chaviano@gatech.edu 404-385-6263
Girardot, Steven Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education steven.girardot@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Hopkins, Cory Communications Program Manager cory.hopkins@gatech.edu 404-385-5202
Potts, Colin Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education colin.potts@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Purinton, Wanda Assistant to the VP & AVP wanda.purinton@gatech.edu 404-894-1707
Terawaki, Kenji Business Intelligence Developer kterawaki@gatech.edu 404-385-4822
Dionne White, Leslie Assistant Director for Administrative Operations lesliedw@gatech.edu 404-385-0598
VACANT Project Support Specialist Sr - 404-894-5054

 

Undergraduate Advising & Transition

Clough Commons - Suite 283; Main Phone: 404-385-7556; Campus Mail Code: 0252

Name Title Email Phone
Aluko, Stephanie Exploratory Academic Advisor saluko6@gatech.edu 404-385-8588
Dow, Savitra Academic Transition Programs and Operations Manager savitra.dow@gatech.edu 404-385-8545
Fowler, Crystal Academic Coordinator I (Academic Advising) cfowler45@gatech.edu 404-385-7556
Hodges, Lacy Assistant Director for Academic Transition Programs lacy.hodges@gatech.edu 404-385-7648
Holloman, Fredrick Learning Specialist/Academic Coach holloman@gatech.edu 404-894-1970
Rodriguez, Beatriz Assistant Director of Academic Coaching & Success Programs beatriz@gatech.edu 404-385-3797
Spencer, Beth Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising & Transition beth.spencer@gatech.edu 404-385-5464
Wallis, Russel IT Support Professional Lead russell.wallis@gatech.edu 404-894-0735
VACANT Learning Specialist/Academic Coach - -