Staff Directory

Center for Academic Enrichment (CAE)

Clough Commons - Suite 205; Main Phone: 404-385-8543; Campus Mail Code: 0940

Name Title Email Phone
Dow, Savitra Academic Transition Programs and Operations Manager savitra.dow@gatech.edu 404-385-8545
Hodges, Lacy Assistant Director for Academic Transition Programs lacy.hodges@gatech.edu 404-385-7648
Reaves, Chris Executive Director chris.reaves@gatech.edu 404-385-7325
Reid, Recha Student Innovation Program Manager recha.reid@gatech.edu 404-385-5379
Tant, Allyson Undergraduate Research Program and Operations Manager allyson.tant@gatech.edu 404-385-7436
White, Kari Associate Director for Living Learning Communities kari.white@gatech.edu 404-385-3831
VACANT Admin Professional Sr. (joint with CAS & Advising) - 404-385-1496

 

Center for Academic Success (CAS)

Clough Commons - Suite 283; Main Phone: 404-894-1945; Campus Mail Code: 0252

Name Title Email Phone
Boone, Justin Assistant Director of Tutoring & Peer Learning Programs justin.boone@gatech.edu 404-385-1568
Eichel, Andrew Learning Specialist/Academic Coach andrew.eichel@gatech.edu 404-385-7557
Holloman, Fredrick Learning Specialist/Academic Coach holloman@gatech.edu 404-894-1970
Spencer, Beth Interim Director beth.spencer@gatech.edu 404-895-5464
Reikes, Stephanie Math Learning Specialist sreikes7@gatech.edu 404-385-2056
Rodriguez, Beatriz Assistant Director of Academic Coaching & Success Programs beatriz@gatech.edu 404-385-3797
VACANT Academic Coordinator I - -

 

Center for Career Discovery and Development (C2D2)

Bill Moore Student Success Center - 1st floor lobby; Main Phone: 404-894-2550; Campus Mail Code: 0105

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Sonia Career Development Advisor II sonia.anderson@gatech.edu 404-894-1923
Barricelli, James Director, Employer Relations jamesbarricelli@gatech.edu 404-894-1353
Belmonte, Susan Pre-Professional Advisor sbelmonte@gatech.edu 404-385-3494
Castelan, Francisco Pre-Health Advising Manager francisco.castelan@gatech.edu 404-385-2475
Comsa, Andrea Senior Director of Career Education andrea.comsa@gatech.edu 404-894-3738
Damon, Elaine Career Development Advisor II elaine.damon@gatech.edu 404-894-2553
Dobranski, Shannon Director, Pre-Graduate and Pre-Professional Advising shannon.dobranski@gatech.edu 404-894-1922
Green, Terrence "Scott" Application Support Analyst Lead scott.green@gatech.edu 404-894-1352
Hammock, Sally C2D2 Program Manager sally.hammock@gatech.edu -
Houston, Karen Career Development Advisor II karen.houston@gatech.edu 404-894-1346
Kotlyar, Olga Administrative Manager olga.kotlyar@gatech.edu -
Laughter, Michael Educational Outreach and Communications Manager michael.laughter@gatech.edu 404-894-1988
Lindsay, Dennis Career Development Advisor II dennis.lindsay@gatech.edu 404-385-0290
Morris, Monique Pre-Professional Advising Coordinator mmorris@gatech.edu 404-894-0062
Patel, Chiragi Employer Relations Coordinator I chiragi.patel@gatech.edu 404-894-3715
South, Richard Employer Relations Coord II r.south@gatech.edu 404-894-2554
Whitehead, Jamie Administrative Professional II/Front Desk Reception jamie.whitehead@gatech.edu 404-894-3321
VACANT Assistant Director for Career Communities - -
VACANT Assistant Director of Experiential Education - -
VACANT Career Events Program Manager - -
VACANT Employee Relations Coordinator I - -
VACANT Prestigious Fellowships Advisor - -

 

Honors Program (HP)

Armstrong & Hefner Residents Halls; Main Phone: 404-385-7532; Campus Mail Code: 0755

Name Title Email Phone
Berry, Roberta Director robertaberry@gatech.edu 404-385-7535
Evans, Lauren Program & Ops Mgr lauren.evans@gatech.edu 404-385-7532
Halka, Monica Associate Director monica.halka@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-385-7533
Leonard, Nicole Advising & Outreach Mgr nicole.leonard@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-385-7534

 

Center for Serve-Learn-Sustain (SLS)

Clough Commons - Suite 205; Main Phone: 404-385-8543; Campus Mail Code: 0940

Name Title Email Phone
Chatfield, Kris Programs & Operations Manager kchatfield30@gatech.edu -
Eady, David Industry Engagement Manager (joint with Scheller College of Business) david.eady@scheller.gatech.edu 678-570-9030
Hirsch, Jennifer Director jennifer.hirsch@gatech.edu 404-385-4026
Hull, Rebecca Watts Service Learning & Partnerships Specialist rwattshull@gatech.edu 404-385-5649
Jones, Jamie Administrative Professional Sr. jamie.jones@gatech.edu 404-385-8135
Yow, Ruthie Service Learning & Partnerships Specialist ruth.yow@gatech.edu 404-394-9220
VACANT Academic Assessment Manager - -

 

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (OVPUE)

A. French Building - Suite 103; Main Phone: 404-894-5054; Campus Mail Code: 0740

Name Title Email Phone
Chaviano, Casey Assistant Director for Assessment & Planning casey.chaviano@gatech.edu 404-385-6263
Girardot, Steven Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education steven.girardot@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Hopkins, Cory Communications Program Manager cory.hopkins@gatech.edu 404-385-5202
Potts, Colin Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education colin.potts@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Purinton, Wanda Assistant to the VP & AVP wanda.purinton@gatech.edu 404-894-1707
Terawaki, Kenji Business Intelligence Developer kterawaki@gatech.edu 404-385-4822
Wallis, Russell IT Support Professional Lead russell.wallis@gatech.edu 404-894-0735
Dionne White, Leslie Assistant Director for Administrative Operations lesliedw@gatech.edu 404-385-0598
Wong, Katy Administrative Professional III katy.wong@gatech.edu 404-894-5054

 

Summer Session Initiatives (SSI)

Bill Moore Student Success Center; Main Phone: 404-385-5719

Name Title Email Phone
Davis, Tyler International Programs Special Advisor (primary with OIE) tyler.davis@oie.gatech.edu -
Walker, De Morris Director of Summer Session Initiatives demorris.walker@gatech.edu 404-385-4022
Wan, Christina Summer Session Program & Ops Manager christina.wan@gatech.edu 404-385-5719

 

Undergraduate Academic Advising (UAA)

Clough Commons - Suite 283; Main Phone: 404-385-7556; Campus Mail Code: 0252

Name Title Email Phone
Aluko, Stephanie Exploratory Academic Advisor saluko6@gatech.edu 404-385-8588
Fowler, Crystal Academic Coordinator I (Academic Advising) cfowler45@gatech.edu 404-385-7556
Spencer, Beth Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising beth.spencer@gatech.edu 404-385-5464
VACANT IT Support Professional Lead - -

 

Special Academic Programs

Name Title Email Phone
Griffin, Brent Director of Retention and Graduation (joint with VPES) brent.griffin@gatech.edu 404-385-3665
Pearl, Donald Senior Academic Professional donald.pearl@gatech.edu -