The Collective’s activities focus on identifying opportunities to advance diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) and anti-racism within OUE and across the Institute. The OUE Equity Collective was honored to be the recipient of the 2021 Diversity Champion Award for a campus unit, presented at the Annual Diversity Symposium.


Allyson Tant

Nicole Leonard (UAT)

Justin Boone (TAS)

De Morris Walker (SSSI)

Linda Green (TAS)

Ruthie Yow (SLS)

Stephanie Reikes

Lacy Hodges (OVPUE)

Kenji Terawaki

Susan Belmonte (PGPP)

Steven Girardot (OVPUE)