Staff Directory

Center for Academic Enrichment (CAE)

Clough Commons - Suite 205; Main Phone: 404-385-8543; Campus Mail Code: 0940

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hammock, Sally Program Manager sally.hammock@gatech.edu 404-385-8545
Hodges, Lacy Assistant Director for Academic Transition Programs lacy.hodges@gatech.edu 404-385-7648
Reaves, Chris Executive Director chris.reaves@gatech.edu 404-385-7325
Tant, Allyson Academic Enrichment Coordinator II allyson.tant@gatech.edu 404-385-7436
White, Kari Associate Director for Living-Learning Communities kari.white@gatech.edu 404-385-3831
VACANT Academic Coordinator I    
VACANT Admin Professional Sr. (joint with CAS)    
VACANT Student Innovation Program Manager    

 

Center for Academic Success (CAS)

Clough Commons - Suite 283; Main Phone: 404-894-1945; Campus Mail Code: 0252

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Boone, Justin Tutoring and Peer Learning Program Manager justin.boone@gatech.edu 404-385-1568
Dow, Savitra Academic Coordinator I savitra.dow@gatech.edu 404-385-0041
Holloman, Fredrick Learning Specialist/Academic Coach holloman@gatech.edu 404-894-1970
Pearl, Donald Director donald.pearl@gatech.edu 404-894-1951
Rodriguez, Beatriz Learning Specialist/Academic Coach beatriz@gatech.edu 404-385-3797
VACANT Learning Specialist/Academic Coach    
VACANT Math Learning Specialist    
VACANT Admin Professional Sr (joint with CAE)    

 

Center for Career Discovery and Development (C2D2)

Bill Moore Student Success Center - 1st floor lobby; Main Phone: 404-894-2550; Campus Mail Code: 0105

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Anderson, Sonia Career Development Advisor II sonia.anderson@gatech.edu 404-894-1923
Bazrod, Patricia Director, Employer Relations patricia.bazrod@gatech.edu 404-894-1353
Belmonte, Susan Pre-Professional Advisor (Pre-Law/Pre Teaching) sbelmonte@gatech.edu 404-385-3494
Botkin, Alan Employee Relations Coordinator I alan.botkin@gatech.edu 404-385-5203
Castelan, Francisco Pre-Health Advising Manager francisco.castelan@gatech.edu 404-385-2475
Comsa, Andrea Senior Director of Career Education andrea.comsa@gatech.edu 404-894-3738
Damon, Elaine Career Development Advisor II elaine.damon@gatech.edu 404-894-2553
Dobranski, Shannon Director, Pre-Graduate and Pre-Professional Advising shannon.dobranski@gatech.edu 404-894-1922
Fisher, Mary Assistant Director for Career Communities mary.fisher@gatech.edu 404-385-4511
Green, Terrence "Scott" Application Support Analyst Lead scott.green@gatech.edu 404-894-1352
Houston, Karen Career Development Advisor II karen.houston@gatech.edu 404-894-1346
Keys, Angela Administrative Supervisor angela.keys@gatech.edu 404-894-3754
Laughter, Michael Educational Outreach and Communications Manager michael.laughter@gatech.edu 404-894-1988
Lindsay, Dennis Career Development Advisor I dennis.lindsay@gatech.edu 404-385-0290
Morris, Monique Pre-Professional Advising Coordinator mmorris@gatech.edu 404-894-0062
Nolan, April Admin Professional I april.nolan@gatech.edu 404-894-3321
Patel, Chiragi Employer Relations Coordinator I chiragi.patel@gatech.edu 404-894-3715
Quinto, Kathryn Meehan Prestigious Fellowships Advisor kathryn.meehan.quinto@gatech.edu 404-385-8515
Rogers Jr., Rob Assistant Director of Experiential Education rob.rogers@gatech.edu 404-894-1348
South, Richard Corporate Partnership Program Manager r.south@gatech.edu 404-894-2554
Terawaki, Kenji Information Analyst I kterawaki@gatech.edu 404-385-4822
Tullier, Michelle Executive Director michelle.tullier@gatech.edu 404-894-2550

 

Honors Program (HP)

Armstrong & Hefner Residents Halls; Main Phone: 404-385-7532; Campus Mail Code: 0755

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Berry, Roberta Director robertaberry@gatech.edu 404-385-7535
Evans, Lauren Administrative Professional Sr. lauren.evans@gatech.edu 404-385-7532
Halka, Monica Associate Director monica.halka@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-385-7533
Leonard, Nicole Academic Advisor nicole.leonard@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-385-7534

 

Center for Serve-Learn-Sustain (SLS)

Clough Commons - Suite 205; Main Phone: 404-385-8543; Campus Mail Code: 0940

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Chatfield, Kris Programs & Operations Manager kchatfield30@gatech.edu  
Hirsch, Jennifer Director jennifer.hirsch@gatech.edu 404-385-4026
Jones, Jamie Administrative Professional Sr. jamie.jones@gatech.edu 404-385-8135
Thurman, Carol Academic Assessment Manager carol.thurman@gatech.edu 404-894-0014
Yow, Ruthie Service Learning & Partnerships Specialist ryow6@gatech.edu  
VACANT Industry Relations Specialist (joint w/ Scheller College of Business)    

 

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (OVPUE)

A. French Building - Suite 103; Main Phone: 404-894-5054; Campus Mail Code: 0740

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Connelly, Mysty Assistant Director for Administrative Operations mysty.connelly@gatech.edu 404-385-0598
Girardot, Steven Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education steven.girardot@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Hopkins, Cory Communications Specialist cory.hopkins@gatech.edu 404-385-5202
Miller, Criss Executive Assistant criss.miller@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Neely, De'Angelo Financial Administrator II deangelo.neely@gatech.edu 404-895-4255
Potts, Colin Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education colin.potts@gatech.edu 404-894-5054
Wallis, Russell IT Support Professional Lead russell.wallis@gatech.edu 404-894-0735
Wong, Cara-Joy Project Support Specialist Senior (primary w/ Provost Office) carajoy.wong@gatech.edu 404-385-2034
VACANT Undergraduate Education Assessment Specialist    

 

Office of Undergraduate Education Academic Initiatives
 

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Pearson, Debbie Retention and Graduation Manager (joint with VPES) debbie.pearson@gatech.edu 404-385-3665
Spencer, Beth Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising beth.spencer@gatech.edu 404-385-5464
Walker, De Morris Director of Summer Session Initiatives demorris.walker@gatech.edu 404-385-4022
VACANT Academic Coordinator I (Academic Advising)    
VACANT Summer Session Program & Ops Manager