Complete College Georgia—Georgia Tech (CCG-GT) Steering Committee

Appointed by Provost Bras, the CCC-GT Steering Committee is charged with providing input and guidance for Georgia Tech’s undergraduate retention and graduation strategies; monitoring CCG outcomes; and promoting and disseminating progress to the campus community and other critical stakeholders.

Ms. Sandi Bramblett (Co-Chair)

Assistant Vice President
Institutional Research and Enterprise Data Management

Dr. Steven P. Girardot (Co-Chair)

Associate Vice Provost
Office of Undergraduate Education

Dr. Sybrina Atwaters

Assistant Director, Outreach Initiatives
Office of Minority Educational Development

Ms. Lynn Durham

Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
Office of the President

Ms. Sandra Kinney

Senior Director
Institutional Research and Planning

Dr. Paul Kohn

Vice Provost
Enrollment Services

Dr. Leo Mark

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Student Affairs
Professional Education

Dr. Donald Pearl

Center for Academic Success

Dr. Beth Spencer

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Dr. Joyce Weinsheimer

Center for Teaching and Learning

Dr. Brenda Woods

Director of Research and Assessment
Student Life

Dr. Rebecca Burnett

Director of Writing and Communication & Professor
LMC, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Art

Mr. Elijah Cameron

Director, Office of Assessment and Quantitative Services
College of Computing

Dr. Al Ferri

Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
School of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Michelle Rinehart

Associate Dean
College of Design

Dr. Cam Tyson

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
College of Sciences

Mr. Craig Womack

Associate Dean/Director of Undergraduate Programs
Scheller College of Business